Notification

Please don’t nominate me for any awards, it’s request. I don’t believe in such kind of online virtual blogger awards. I know it’s your love and gratitude towards me but I really don’t like awards, I don’t know why but this is it. Please don’t misunderstood with arrogance, it’s neither arrogance nor ego. I know I sound stupid because everyone like same and here I am who doesn’t. I think I am exception in this sense.

I am posting here because I am tired by saying separately in comment section to everyone who loved my blog and nominated me. I really respect your love. I hope you will understand too what I am trying to say. Again I am saying please don’t misunderstood with arrogance or ego.

Thank you.

18 thoughts on “Notification

  1. I can understand and has similar belief. It varies from person to person. I believe in more and more contribution to society without any return expectations like an award.
    I do respect your thoughts.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. You are Right
      Thanks for your kindness and respect 🤗
      I do respect your thoughts too 😀

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I respect and appreciate your humble approach. I must say you possess a kindest soul who doesn’t people to approve work because you self approve your work.
    Stay happy,safe and healthy

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thanks for your kindness and appreciation Kanika ji ☺️
      And thanks for understanding me 🤗
      Stay happy, safe and healthy you too 😀

      Liked by 1 person

  3. It’s absolutely okay dear Navneet 🤗

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Hoorays for Similar thoughts 👍🏻👍🏻..sometimes I also feels the same..but in a way it makes us to meet more friends on WordPress..however, I still believe your opinion is right..👍🏻

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It depends person to person Anu ji 😀🤗
      Thank you so much to understand 😁
      By the way, same pinch 🤪

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Finally someone has said it!!! Phele mazze aate the awards lene mein fir dheere dheere laga it’s for timepass.Mein bilkul un logo ko respect karti hu jo nominate karte hai lekin Ab mujhe bhi ismein believe nhi raha 😂😂

    Liked by 2 people

    1. 😂😂😂
      Waise mujhe kbhi bhi psnd nhi rha awards lena ya kisi ko nominate karna
      Aajtak ek bhi award accept nhi kiya or na hi kisi ko nominate kiya 😅

      Like

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close